home

"It is Jesus in fact that you seek when you dream of happiness, He is waiting for you when nothing else you find satisfies you; He is the beauty to which you are so attracted; it is He who provokes you with that thirst for fulness that will not let you settle for compromise; it is He who urges you to shed the masks of a false life; it is He who reads in your hearts your most genuine choices, the choices that others try to stifle. It is Jesus who stirs in you the desire to do something great with your lives, the will to follow an ideal, the refusal to allow yourselves to be grounded down by mediocrity, the courage to commit yourselves humbly and patiently to improving yourselves and society, making the world more human and more fraternal." -Blessed John Paul II




Campus Ministry Calendar

Cal.jpg




Contact Us:

Contactb.jpg

Fr. Adam Stimpson, Chaplain - a.stimpson@pndhs.org
Becca Sitte, Campus Minister - r.sitte@pndhs.org
John Donnelly, Campus Minister - j.donnelly@pndhs.org
Sr. Sara Marie Kowal, sctjm, Campus Minster - s.kowal@pndhs.org
Sr. Mary Amanda Howard, sctjm, Campus Minister - a.howard@pndhs.org
Julie Stenger, Chaplain/Counseling Secretary - j.stenger@pndhs.org